Committee 👋

You've found out all about the running; now it's time to find out who's running the running!

Poppy Hill Poppy Hill JEC
Jess O'Brien Jess O'Brien TRH
Fundraising & Communications
Imogen Gander Imogen Gander GIR
Social Media
Nordin Ćatić Nordin Ćatić LMB
Bryan Hwang Bryan Hwang CLA
Graphic Design
Angus Fotherby Angus Fotherby TRH
Computing & Machinery
Jamie Bailey Jamie Bailey LMB
Computing & Machinery
Naunidh Dua Naunidh Dua LMB
Computing & Machinery
Daniel Hugenroth Daniel Hugenroth DAW
Computing & Machinery